Contact Information for City Officials

Posted by:

Image courtesy of Visti St. Petersburg Clearwater Convention Visitor Center Media Center

 

Shane Crawford scrawford@madeirabeachfl.gov City Manager
Travis Palladeno tpalladeno@madeirabeachfl.gov Mayor
Elaine Poe epoe@madeirabeachfl.gov Commissioner
Nancy Hodges nhodges@madeirabeachfl.gov Commissioner
Terry Lister tlister@madeirabeachfl.gov Commissioner
Housh Ghovaee hghovaee@madeirabeachfl.gov Commissioner
Michael Noble mnoble@madeirabeachfl.gov Chair
Dennis Carr carrden23@gmail.com Planning Commissioner
David Lawrence dlaw@giopsnow.com Planning Commissioner
Ann Rasmussen annras1@gmail.com Planning Commissioner
Ingrid Ferro-Spilde Not available Planning Commissioner
Sonny Flynn Not available Planning Commissioner
Robin Biloski Not available Planning Commissioner
0